Executive Team

Nicole McNeill Nicole McNeill

Nicole McNeill is President and Chief Administrative Officer, at MPAC, responsible for leading the organization as it continues to provide a valuable service to the province of Ontario and advancing MPAC’s global leadership in property assessment.

With more than 20 years’ experience in the private and public sectors, she has vast experience with stakeholders and boards while building diverse, high-performing, talented and engaged teams. Nicole currently serves on the Elexicon Energy Board, chaired an IT Advisory Panel and served on the Board of the Canadian Urban Institute. She has also been a mentor in the Top 200 Management Program at Ryerson University since inception as well as a mentor to MPAC’s Continuing Academic Excellence President’s Award recipient.

Jamie Bishop Jamie Bishop

Jamie Bishop is Vice-President, Corporate and Government Relations, at MPAC. He is responsible for providing leadership and advice on corporate priorities including strategic communications, government relations and board administration. Before joining MPAC, he held a number of leadership roles in the Provincial-Local Finance Division of the Ontario Ministry of Finance.

Michael Bowman Michael Bowman

Michael Bowman is General Counsel, Legal, Policy and Compliance, at MPAC. Prior to joining MPAC, Michael was a partner at Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP where he led a broad practice in municipal law, land use planning and development, property assessment and taxation, expropriation and environmental law. During his 35-year career, Michael has appeared before the courts, administrative tribunals, and arbitration and mediation panels, particularly in the litigation and resolution of property, valuation, taxation and compensation disputes.

Ed Broderick Ed Broderick

Ed Broderick is Executive Director of Human Resources, at MPAC. With more than 25 years’ experience in the public and private sectors, Ed is responsible for overseeing all human resources functions for the organization’s nearly 2,000 employees across Ontario. Prior to joining MPAC, he held a number of leadership positions in human resources with large private sector corporations.

Chris Devadason Chris Devadason

Chris Devadason is Vice-President, Innovation, at MPAC. With more than 20 years’ technology experience in the private and public sectors, Chris is responsible for working with all areas of the business to drive innovation. Prior to joining MPAC, he ran a successful IT consulting practice in the energy, finance, government and insurance sectors in Canada and the USA.

Sujit Jagdev Sujit Jagdev

Sujit Jagdev is Vice-President and Chief Information and Technology Officer, at MPAC. With more than 15 years’ IT expertise, Sujit is responsible for developing and implementing the corporation’s technology strategy to meet the organization’s evolving business and customer needs. Most recently he was the driving force behind Valuation as a Service (VAAS), MPAC’s patented, cloud-based valuation platform.

Matthew Kanter Matthew Kanter

Matthew Kanter is Executive Director, Associate General Counsel – Litigation, at MPAC. He is responsible for leading the organization’s internal team of lawyers and paralegals. Matthew provides strategic legal and business advice to MPAC on assessment disputes, governance, freedom of information and privacy issues, as well as general litigation.

Don Leblond Don Leblond

Don Leblond is Vice-President and Chief Strategy Officer, at MPAC. With more than 30 years' strategic business management expertise, Don is accountable for the development and governance of the corporate strategic plan, and overall corporate governance functions such as audit and quality as well as risk management.

Carmelo Lipsi Carmelo Lipsi

Carmelo Lipsi is Vice-President, Valuation & Customer Relations and Chief Operating Officer, at MPAC. As a valuation professional with more than 25 years in property assessment, Carmelo leverages his broad range of experience in operations and strategic development to lead the delivery of products and services to property owners and municipalities across Ontario. Carm is an accredited member of the Institute of Municipal Assessors, holding an M.I.M.A. designation.

Greg Martino Greg Martino

Greg Martino is Vice-President and Chief Valuation and Standards Officer, at MPAC, responsible for developing and implementing valuation and assessment standards, policies and procedures in support of MPAC’s delivery of assessment services in Ontario. With more than 30 years’ experience in the assessment industry, Greg provides valuation and oversight to some of the most complex property portfolios in the province. Greg is an accredited member of the Institute of Municipal Assessors, holding an M.I.M.A. designation.

Mary Meffe Mary Meffe

Mary Meffe is Vice-President, Corporate and Information Services and Chief Financial Officer, at MPAC. With more than 20 years’ financial expertise in the private, public and not-for-profit sectors, Mary is responsible for overseeing the organization’s financial planning and operations, information services, facilities management and data governance. Mary holds the CPA, CA and Chartered Director designations.

Lee Taylor Lee Taylor

Lee Taylor is Vice-President, Business Development, at MPAC. With more than 20 years of executive sales, marketing and product management experience, Lee has overall responsibility for sales and marketing of MPAC’s value-added products and services in Canada. He is also responsible for key strategic relationships for the Corporation.

Équipe executive

Nicole McNeill Nicole McNeill

Nicole McNeill est présidente-directrice générale de la SEFM, chargée de diriger l’organisation qui continue de fournir un service précieux à la province de l’Ontario et de faire progresser le leadership mondial de la SEFM en matière d’évaluation foncière.

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les secteurs privé et public, elle fait montre d’une vaste expérience des intervenants et des conseils d’administration tout en créant des équipes diversifiées, performantes, talentueuses et motivées. Nicole siège actuellement au conseil d’administration d’Elexicon Energy, a présidé un comité consultatif sur les TI et a siégé au conseil d’administration de l’Institut urbain du Canada. Elle a également été mentor dans le cadre du programme Top 200 Management de l’Université Ryerson depuis sa création, ainsi que pour le lauréat du Prix de la présidente pour l’excellence scolaire continue de la SEFM.

Jamie Bishop Jamie Bishop

Jamie Bishop est vice-président, Relations avec les entreprises et le gouvernement, à la SEFM. Il est responsable d’assurer le leadership et de fournir des conseils concernant les priorités de l’entreprise, y compris les communications stratégiques, les relations gouvernementales et l’administration du conseil. Avant d’entrer au service de la SEFM, il a occupé plusieurs postes de direction au sein de la Division des relations provinciales-municipales en matière de finances du ministère des Finances de l’Ontario.

Michael Bowman Michael Bowman

Michael Bowman est avocat général, Service juridique, de politiques et de conformité de la SEFM. Avant d’entrer au service de la SEFM, Michael était associé chez Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP où il a dirigé une large pratique en droit municipal, planification de l’utilisation des sols et mise en valeur, évaluation et imposition foncières, expropriation et droit de l’environnement. Au cours de ses 35 ans de carrière, Michael a plaidé devant les tribunaux judiciaires et administratifs, ainsi que devant des commissions d’arbitrage et de médiation, notamment dans le cadre de litiges et de la résolution de différends en matière de propriété, d’évaluation, de fiscalité et de rémunération.

Ed Broderick Ed Broderick

Ed Broderick est directeur administratif des ressources humaines de la SEFM. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans les secteurs public et privé, Ed est chargé de superviser toutes les fonctions de ressources humaines pour les quelque 2 000 employés de l’organisation partout en Ontario. Avant d’entrer au service de la SEFM, il a occupé un certain nombre de postes de direction dans le domaine des ressources humaines au sein de grandes entreprises du secteur privé.

Chris Devadason Chris Devadason

Chris Devadason est vice-président, Innovation, de la SEFM. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience technologique dans les secteurs privé et public, Chris est chargé de travailler avec tous les secteurs de l’entreprise pour stimuler l’innovation. Avant d’entrer au service de la SEFM, il a dirigé avec succès un cabinet d’experts-conseils en informatique dans les secteurs de l’énergie, de la finance, du gouvernement et des assurances au Canada et aux États-Unis.

Sujit Jagdev Sujit Jagdev

Sujit Jagdev est vice-président et dirigeant principal de l’information et des technologies de la SEFM. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expertise en informatique, Sujit est responsable du développement et de la mise en œuvre de la stratégie technologique de l’entreprise afin de répondre à l’évolution des activités et des besoins des clients. Plus récemment, il a été le moteur de Valuation as a Service (VAAS), la plateforme d’évaluation brevetée de la SEFM, basée sur le nuage.

Matthew Kanter Matthew Kanter

Matthew Kanter est directeur administratif et avocat général associé – litiges de la SEFM. Il est chargé de diriger l’équipe interne de juristes et de parajuristes de l’organisation. Matthew fournit des conseils juridiques et commerciaux stratégiques à la SEFM concernant les litiges en matière d’évaluation, la gouvernance, l’accès à l’information et la protection de la vie privée, ainsi que sur les litiges généraux.

Don Leblond Don Leblond

Don Leblond est vice-président et directeur en chef de la stratégie de la SEFM. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expertise en gestion stratégique d’entreprise, Don est responsable de l’élaboration et de la gouvernance du plan stratégique de l’entreprise, et des fonctions générales de gouvernance d’entreprise telles que l’audit et la qualité, ainsi que la gestion des risques.

Carmelo Lipsi Carmelo Lipsi

Carmelo Lipsi est vice-président, Évaluation et relations avec les clients, et chef de l’exploitation de la SEFM. En tant que professionnel de l’évaluation avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’évaluation foncière, Carmelo met à profit sa vaste expérience des opérations et du développement stratégique pour diriger la prestation de produits et de services aux propriétaires et aux municipalités de l’Ontario. Carm est membre agréé de l’Institute of Municipal Assessors, détenant le titre de M.I.M.A.

Greg Martino Greg Martino

Greg Martino est vice-président et chef de l’évaluation et des normes de la SEFM, responsable de l’élaboration et de la mise en œuvre des normes, des politiques et des procédures d’évaluation à l’appui de la prestation des services d’évaluation de la SEFM en Ontario. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de l’évaluation, Greg assure l’évaluation et la surveillance de certains des portefeuilles immobiliers les plus complexes de la province . Greg est membre agréé de l’Institute of Municipal Assessors, détenant le titre de M.I.M.A

Mary Meffe Mary Meffe

Mary Meffe est vice-présidente, Services généraux et d’information, et directrice financière de la SEFM. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expertise financière dans les secteurs privé, public et à but non lucratif, Mary est chargée de superviser la planification et les activités financières de l’organisation, les services d’information, la gestion des installations et la gouvernance des données. Mary détient les titres de CPA, CA et Chartered Director.

Lee Taylor Lee Taylor

Lee Taylor est vice-président, Développement des affaires de la SEFM. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en ventes, marketing et gestion de produits, Lee a la responsabilité globale des ventes et du marketing des produits et services à valeur ajoutée de la SEFM au Canada. Il est également responsable des relations stratégiques clés de la Société.