Executive Team

President's Office

Nicole McNeill*
President and Chief Administrative Officer

Valuation and Customer Relations

Carmelo Lipsi
Vice-President, Valuation and Customer Relations and Chief Operating Officer

Valuation and Assessment Standards

Greg Martino
Vice-President, Valuation and Assessment Standards and Chief Valuation and Standards Officer

Corporate and Information Services

Mary Meffe
Vice-President, Corporate and Information Services and Chief Financial Officer

Governance and Strategy 

Don Leblond
Vice-President, Governance and Strategy and Chief Strategy Officer

Legal, Policy and Compliance

Michael Bowman
General Counsel, and Vice-President Legal, Policy and Compliance

Matthew Kanter
Associate General Counsel

Information Technology 

Sujit Jagdev
Vice-President, Information Technology and Chief Information Technology Officer

Business Development

Lee Taylor
Vice-President, Business Development


Chris Devadason
Vice-President, Innovation

Corporate and Government Relations

Jamie Bishop
Executive Director, Corporate and Government Relations

Human Resources

Ed Broderick,
Executive Director, Human Resources

*Reports to Board of Directors